banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner
Max McBride
Max McBride
7:00pm - 11:59pm
The Scoreboard Show
Request A Song
My Profile
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
MG Kelly has the Amazing 80s on Saturday mornings from 8 to 10 on Classic Hits Y 107.3
Can you answer the Nearly Impossible Question? Listen weekday mornings at 7:15!
Play the Brain Strain and win weekday mornings at 8:40 on Classic Hits Y107.3
Classic Hits
Subscribe To This Feed  View All

Diana Ross is coming out to Las Vegas next year for limited engagement performances

Ida Mae Astute/ABCNext year, Diana Ross will take the stage in Las Vegas once again for a limited engagement of her Diana Ross: Endless Memories show. 

Tickets for the engagement go on sale Friday, November 17 at 10 a.m. PT. 

The production will take place starting February 7 at the Wynn Las Vegas' Encore Theater.   

On November 17, she'll release Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection.

In reference to the disc, she writes on Instagram, "I send this special gift to you all. This collection of songs is from my heart to yours and I send my love and thanks and appreciation to you for my joyous amazing journey, it's so much fun." 

Miss Ross will be honored with the Lifetime Achievement Award at this year's American Music Awards, which air this Sunday, November 19, at 8 p.m. ET on ABC. 

For information on tickets to see her in Sin City, head over to the Wynn Las Vegas' official website

Here are the performance dates:

Wednesday, February 7
Friday, February 9
Saturday, February 10
Wednesday, February 14
Friday, February 16
Saturday, February 17
Wednesday, February 21
Friday, February 23
Saturday, February 24 

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Hide Comments



Recent Tracks
Loading ...

Weather

Tune In Deals

Lost & Found Pets


Community Involvement
  • The shelter house was packed with OSU fans! The shelter house was packed with OSU fans!
  • Muskingum County Sheriff K9, Olo Muskingum County Sheriff K9, Olo
LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services