Now Playing:
Advertising Information

 

Radio? Billboards?

We have the answers to your advertising needs!

 

Contact a member of the WYBZ Sales Team today:

 

Monica Martinelli Jenny Johnson Rick Sabine Bill Arnett

Sales Manager

Station Manager Air Personality

News Director

Monica@WYBZ.com  Jenny@WYBZ.com  Rick@WYBZ.com News@WYBZ.com

(740) 453-6004

ext. 106

(740) 453-6004

ext. 100

(740) 453-6004

ext. 105

(740) 453-6004

ext. 103

           
Shelley Shell Mark Gordon Jay Sabine Emily McGath

Account

Executive

Account

Executive

Account

Executive

Account

Executive

Sales@WYBZ.com 

Mark@WYBZ.com

Sales@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com

(740) 453-6004

ext. 101

(740) 453-6004

ext. 104

(740) 453-6004

ext. 102

(740) 453-6004

ext. 108

       
       
       

 

     
       

 

     

 

Closings and Delays

On Facebook
Weather
Lost & Found Pets
Community Involvement
  • Rick talking with Dunning Sales Manager, Brian Smith Rick talking with Dunning Sales Manager, Brian Smith
  • Some of the finished product Some of the finished product
Tune In Deals