Now Playing:
Careless Whisper BY George Michael
Advertising Information

 

Radio? Billboards?

We have what you're looking for!

 

Contact a member of the WYBZ Sales Team today:

 

Monica Martinelli Jenny Johnson Rick Sabine Mary Burkhart

Sales Manager

Station Manager Air Personality

Air Personality

Monica@WYBZ.com  Jenny@WYBZ.com  Rick@WYBZ.com Mary@WYBZ.com

(740) 453-6004

ext. 106

(740) 453-6004

ext. 100

(740) 453-6004

ext. 105

(740) 453-6004

           
Bill Arnett Shelley Shell Ashley Labaki Janet Roberts
News Director Account Executive Account Executive Account Executive
 News@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com

(740) 453-6004

ext. 103

(740) 453-6004

ext. 101

(740) 453-6004

ext. 102

(740) 453-6004

ext. 108

       
     
Ken Weingarten      

Account Executive

     

Ken@WYBZ.com

     

(740) 453-6004

ext. 104

     

 

On Facebook
Weather
Entertainment

Lost & Found Pets
Community Involvement
  • A Shelly Company employee talking about giving back to the community. A Shelly Company employee talking about giving back to the community.
  • The Christ's Table truck is ready to be filled! The Christ's Table truck is ready to be filled!