Now Playing:
Herer I Go Again BY Whitesnake
Advertising Information

 

Radio? Billboards?

We have what you're looking for!

 

Contact a member of the WYBZ Sales Team today:

 

Monica Martinelli Jenny Johnson Rick Sabine Mary Burkhart

Sales Manager

Station Manager Air Personality

Air Personality

Monica@WYBZ.com  Jenny@WYBZ.com  Rick@WYBZ.com Mary@WYBZ.com

(740) 453-6004

ext. 106

(740) 453-6004

ext. 100

(740) 453-6004

ext. 105

(740) 453-6004

           
 
Bill Arnett Shelley Shell Ashley Labaki  
News Director Account Executive Account Executive  
 News@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com  

(740) 453-6004

ext. 103

(740) 453-6004

ext. 101

(740) 453-6004

ext. 102

 
       
       
       

 

     
       

 

     

 

On Facebook
Weather
Closings and Delays

Lost & Found Pets
Community Involvement
  • Register to WIN COSI tickets Register to WIN COSI tickets
  • Jenny and Monica Jenny and Monica