Now Playing:
DPS=NIGHTSHIFT BY THE COMMODORES
Advertising Information

 

Radio? Billboards?

We have what you're looking for!

 

Contact a member of the WYBZ Sales Team today:

 

Monica Martinelli Jenny Johnson Rick Sabine Mary Burkhart

Sales Manager

Station Manager Air Personality

Air Personality

Monica@WYBZ.com  Jenny@WYBZ.com  Rick@WYBZ.com Mary@WYBZ.com

(740) 453-6004

ext. 106

(740) 453-6004

ext. 100

(740) 453-6004

ext. 105

(740) 453-6004

           
Bill Arnett Shelley Shell Ashley Labaki Janet Roberts
News Director Account Executive Account Executive Account Executive
 News@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com

(740) 453-6004

ext. 103

(740) 453-6004

ext. 101

(740) 453-6004

ext. 102

(740) 453-6004

ext. 108

       
   
Ken Weingarten Pam Lewis    

Account Executive

Account Executive    

Ken@WYBZ.com

Sales@WYBZ.com    

(740) 453-6004

ext. 104

(740) 221-2075    

 

On Facebook
Entertainment
Closings and Delays

Delays and Closings sponsored by:

                                                         

 

Weather
Dutro Downtown

Lost & Found Pets
Community Involvement
  • BZ and his fans BZ and his fans
  • Rick interviewing Keely Warden, Executive Director of Christ's Table Rick interviewing Keely Warden, Executive Director of Christ's Table