Now Playing:
Bad Case Of Loving You BY Robert Palmer
Advertising Information

 

Radio? Billboards?

We have what you're looking for!

 

Contact a member of the WYBZ Sales Team today:

 

Monica Martinelli Jenny Johnson Rick Sabine Mary Burkhart

Sales Manager

Station Manager Air Personality

Air Personality

Monica@WYBZ.com  Jenny@WYBZ.com  Rick@WYBZ.com Mary@WYBZ.com

(740) 453-6004

ext. 106

(740) 453-6004

ext. 100

(740) 453-6004

ext. 105

(740) 453-6004

           
Bill Arnett Shelley Shell Ashley Labaki Janet Roberts
News Director Account Executive Account Executive Account Executive
 News@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com

(740) 453-6004

ext. 103

(740) 453-6004

ext. 101

(740) 453-6004

ext. 102

(740) 453-6004

ext. 108

       
     
Ken Weingarten      

Account Executive

     

Ken@WYBZ.com

     

(740) 453-6004

ext. 104

     

 

On Facebook
Weather
Entertainment

Lost & Found Pets
Community Involvement
  • Ron Strong, Kevin Martin, Rick Sabine and Tedd Murphy Ron Strong, Kevin Martin, Rick Sabine and Tedd Murphy
  • Despite the rainy the weather, the turn out was great for the Dog Days of Summer at Petplex Animal Hospital Despite the rainy the weather, the turn out was great for the Dog Days of Summer at Petplex Animal Hospital