Advertising Information

 

Radio? Billboards?

We have what you're looking for!

 

Contact a member of the WYBZ Sales Team today:

 

Monica Martinelli Jenny Johnson Rick Sabine Mary Burkhart

Sales Manager

Station Manager Air Personality

Air Personality

Monica@WYBZ.com  Jenny@WYBZ.com  Rick@WYBZ.com Mary@WYBZ.com

(740) 453-6004

ext. 106

(740) 453-6004

ext. 100

(740) 453-6004

ext. 105

(740) 453-6004

           
Bill Arnett Shelley Shell Ashley Labaki Pam Lewis
News Director Account Executive Account Executive Account Executive
 News@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com Sales@WYBZ.com

(740) 453-6004

ext. 103

(740) 453-6004

ext. 101

(740) 453-6004

ext. 102

(740) 221-2075
       
   
Ken Weingarten Shelby Hunt    

Account Executive

Account Executive    

Ken@WYBZ.com

Sales@WYBZ.com    

(740) 453-6004

ext. 104

(740) 453-6004

ext.108

   

 

Perry County Health Department

On Facebook
Entertainment
Weather
Dutro Downtown

Lost & Found Pets
Community Involvement
  • Is it a horse or a donkey? Is it a horse or a donkey?