Now Playing:
DPS=Together Forever BY Rick Astley
On Air


While we wait for a new studio album from The Rolling Stones, they've taken all their studio discs recorded between 1971 and 2016 and boxed them into The Studio Albums Vinyl Collection 1971-2016.


Set for release on June 15th, each disc of this 20-disc collection has been sourced from the original master tapes and pressed on 180-gram black vinyl. And each sleeve has been faithfully reproduced.


So, to help jar your memory, the 15 albums are:

  1. Sticky Fingers (1971)
  2. Exile on Main Street (1972) (2LP)
  3. Goats Head Soup (1973)
  4. It’s Only Rock ’n’ Roll (1974)
  5. Black and Blue (1976)
  6. Some Girls (1978)
  7. Emotional Rescue (1980)
  8. Tattoo You (1981)
  9. Undercover (1983)
  10. Dirty Work (1986)
  11. Steel Wheels (1989)
  12. Voodoo Lounge (1994) (2LP)
  13. Bridges to Babylon (1997) (2LP)
  14. A Bigger Bang (2005) (2LP)
  15. Blue and Lonesome (2016) (2LP)


On Facebook
Closings and Delays

Delays and Closings sponsored by:



Dutro Downtown

Lost & Found Pets
Community Involvement
  • O'Reilly's on Maple Avenue O'Reilly's on Maple Avenue